Two Week Timetable

Two Week Timetable 2016-2017

To help parents and pupils with organising when PE kit, exercise books and other school equipment is needed, please find below a weekly schedule of our two week timetable.

Week Beginning Week 1 or Week 2 Week Beginning Week 1 or Week 2
Mon 29/08/2016 1 Mon 06/02/2017 1
Mon 05/09/2016 2 Mon 13/02/2017 Half Term
Mon 12/09/2016 1 Mon 20/02/2017 2
Mon 19/09/2016 2 Mon 27/02/2017 1
Mon 26/09/2016 1 Mon 06/03/2017 2
Mon 03/10/2016 2 Mon 13/03/2017 1
Mon 10/10/2016 1 Mon 20/03/2017 2
Mon 17/10/2016 Half Term Mon 27/03/2017 1
Mon 24/10/2016 2 Mon 03/04/2017 2
Mon 31/10/2016 1 Mon 10/04/2017 Easter
Mon 07/11/2016 2 Mon 17/04/2017 Easter
Mon 14/11/2016 1 Mon 24/04/2017 1
Mon 21/11/2016 2 Mon 01/05/2017 2
Mon 28/11/2016 1 Mon 08/05/2017 1
Mon 05/12/2016 2 Mon 15/05/2017 2
Mon 12/12/2016 1 Mon 22/05/2017 1
Mon 19/12/2016 Christmas Mon 29/05/2017 Half Term
Mon 26/12/2016 Christmas Mon 05/06/2017 2
Mon 02/01/2017 2 Mon 12/06/2017 1
Mon 09/01/2017 1 Mon 19/06/2017 2
Mon 16/01/2017 2 Mon 26/06/2017 1
Mon 23/01/2017 1 Mon 03/07/2017 2
Mon 30/01/2017 2 Mon 10/07/2017 1