Station Road, Wigston. LE18 2DT
0116 2881228
admin@wigstonacademy.org

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM

Schools Open – Wednesday 26th August 2020
Mid-Term Break –  Monday 19th – Friday 23rd October 2020
Schools Close – Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM

Schools Open – Tuesday 5th January 2021
Mid-Term Break – Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
Schools Close – Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM

Schools Open – Monday 12th April 2021
Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
Mid-Term Break – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Schools Close – Friday 9th July 2021
 



Click here to download the Wigston Academy 2019-2020 Term Dates